Honouring the Beloved Kyabje Lho Ontul Rinpoche

This group practice is a generous offering by Lama Chokyi Gyaltsen, happily sponsored by NYBCC.

December 3 & 4, 2022, Online only

Honouring the Beloved Kyabje Lho Ontul Rinpoche

Teachings and Guided Meditation by

These two Online Dharma Sessions offered by Lama Chokyi Gyaltsen (Lama Mark Webber) are for dedicated practitioners with heart connections and strong commitments to Lho Ontul Rinpoche or Lama Chokyi Gyaltsen. They are supporting Rinpoche’s Buddha activities and deepening our connection with our dearly beloved teacher-Lama, who, in whatever form, always radiates an unshakable confidence in the Dharma.

Dharma Teaching on Samaya (vows) and The Power of Confession By Lama Chokyi Gyaltsen

Saturday, December 3, 2022
 
Guatemala 13:00 – 15:00 (CST),
Toronto 14:00 – 16:00 (EST),
Vancouver 11:00 – 13:00 (PST),
Europe 20:00 – 22:00 (CET),
New Zealand  Sun, Dec 4, 8:00 – 10:00 (NZDT)

 

Honouring the Beloved Kyabje Lho Ontul Rinpoche with ‘A Shower of Blessings’ by Mipham Rinpoche A Group Practice Session Led by Lama Chokyi Gyaltsen

Sunday, December 4, 2022 
Guatemala 13:00 – 15:00 (CST),
Toronto 14:00 – 16:00 (EST),
Vancouver 11:00 – 13:00 (PST),
Europe 20:00 – 22:00 (CET),
New Zealand  Sun, Dec 4, 8:00 – 10:00 (NZDT)
The two Zoom sessions are live-only events.

If you did not register previously for this class and practice session, interested practitioners are invited to register if you are able to create supportive conditions for this purification practice in your place of practice when attending the Zoom sessions. Online participants are asked to participate with the same sincere attitude as if they would attend a Dharma Class or Wongkur in person. Respecting the Teacher’s commitments and the Lineage Tradition, please accept that entering the Zoom session is only allowed before the Lama enters the Zoom room. We request that you enter the session 10-15 minutes in advance to prepare for the class and alleviate any technical glitches. Please enable your video so the Lama can see whom he is teaching. 
This group practice is a generous offering by Lama Chokyi Gyaltsen, happily sponsored by NYBCC.

 

Please consider sending dana to Lama Chokyi Gyaltsen and an amount according to your life situation to support NYBCC in their effort to spread the Dharma.